Committee Members

To obtain information about the Earley Environmental Group, please contact any of the committee members listed below.

  Chairman Edwin Trout
  Vice-Chairman Grahame Hawker
  Secretary Bob Collis
  Treasurer Jeremy Jones
  Membership Secretary Liz Wild
  Newsletter Co-ordinator Sheila Crowson
  Events Co-ordinator Charlotte Allchin
  Schools Co-ordinator Sheila Crowson
  Website Manager Brian Hackett
  Bird Recorder Alan Broodbank
  Plant Recorder Anne Booth
  Butterfly Recorder Grahame Hawker
  Moth Recorder Mark Calway
  Invertebrate (other) Recorder Vacant
  Mammal Recorder Russell Seymour
  Reptile and Amphibian Recorder Andy Glencross
  Joint Tree Recorders Anne Booth / Sheila Crowson
  Cycle/Footpath Co-ordinator Vacant
  POSTAL ADDRESS: Earley Environmental Group
c/o 50 Kenton Road
Contact the EEG WebMaster